Handel's Messiah, Selections from

Arranged by Jan Sanborn

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


SKU: 00-25907

ISBN: 2590700000

Quick Overview

Celebrate the joy of Christmas with this glorious suite, artistically arranged by Jan Sanborn. This suite includes three wonderful selections from George Frideric Handel's masterful oratorio, Messiah: "And the Glory of the Lord," "He Shall Feed His Flock," and "The Hallelujah Chorus."
Instrument Piano
Genre Sacred
Published August 2006
Difficulty Level Advanced

Handel's Messiah, Selections from

Double click on above image to view full picture