Suzuki Piano School Piano Book, Volume 7 (Revised)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Temporarily Out of stock


SKU: 00-0444S

ISBN: 0874874440

EAN: 9780874874440

Quick Overview

Titles: Sonata K. 331 (I. Andante grazioso, II. Menuetto with Trio, III. Alla Turca: Allegretto) (W. A. Mozart) * Prelude from Suite No. 14 in G Major, Allegro (G. F. Handel) * The Harmonious Blacksmith from Suite No. 5 in E Major (G. F. Handel) * Minuet in G Major, Op. 14, No. 1 (I. J. Paderewski).
Instrument Piano
Published December 1999
Please Note: Temporarily out of stock. Usually supplied within 28 days

Suzuki Piano School Piano Book, Volume 7 (Revised)

Double click on above image to view full picture