Sing Joy: A Medley of Carols SAB

Arr. Jay Althouse

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


SKU: 00-27391


Quick Overview

This exciting four-minute holiday medley includes "Joy to the World," "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear," and "O Come, All Ye Faithful." The arrangements are fresh, yet scored for easy learning. Add the optional SoundPax (brass and percussion) for a true "holiday brass" performance. A regal addition to your December concerts.
Instrument Choir
Genre Sacred
Published April 2007
FormatChoral Octavo

Sing Joy: A Medley of Carols SAB

Double click on above image to view full picture