By César Franck

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


SKU: 00-K04533

ISBN: 0769242421

EAN: 9780769242422

Quick Overview

The collection of 59 short works known as "L'Organiste" was written by Cesar Franck in 1889 and 1890 for the harmonium and is most often played on organ. This score is an exact reprint of the original edition published by Enoch (Paris) in 1892.
Instrument Organ
Genre Masterwork
Published 01/03/1985
Composers César Franck


Double click on above image to view full picture