Many Moods Of Christmas #4

Arr. Robert Shaw and Robert Russell Bennett

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Temporarily Out of stock


SKU: 00-LG51656

ISBN: 0769291449

EAN: 9780769291444

Quick Overview

SATB with piano or orchestral accompaniment. Suite 4: Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light * The First Nowell * O Little Town of Bethlehem * I Saw Three Ships * Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly. Duration, 12:00 min. Orchestral accompaniment available for rent. Contact: or visit
Instrument Choir
Genre Sacred
Published March 1999
Language English
Please Note: Temporarily out of stock. Usually supplied within 28 days

Many Moods Of Christmas #4

Double click on above image to view full picture