Sing Joy: A Medley of Carols

Arr. Jay Althouse

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Temporarily Out of stock

Including VAT

SKU: 00-27394

Quick Overview

This exciting four-minute holiday medley includes "Joy to the World," "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear," and "O Come, All Ye Faithful." The arrangements are fresh, yet scored for easy learning. Add the optional SoundPax (brass and percussion) for a true "holiday brass" performance. A regal addition to your December concerts.
Instrument Choir
Genre Sacred
Published May 2007
Please Note: Temporarily out of stock. Usually supplied within 28 days

Sing Joy: A Medley of Carols

Double click on above image to view full picture