Piano Safari A Child's Garden of Verses (piano)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


SKU: 1470612402


Quick Overview

A Child's Garden of Verses is a collection of 8 Grade 1 pieces for piano solo. Inspired by eight verses from Robert Louis Stevenson’s beloved anthology (published 1883), this collection was composed to encourage young pianists to explore the poetry inherent in music.
Titles: Keepsake Mill * The Moon * Pirate Story * The Wind * At the Seaside * Where Go the Boats * My Shadow * The Land of Nod.
Piano Safari A Child's Garden of Verses (piano)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
View Additional Resources

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Piano Safari: Chee-Hwa-Tan Pack

Piano Safari: Chee-Hwa-Tan Pack